Six of Crows Duology by Leigh Bardugo.

01 October 2021

Leigh Bardugo’s The Six Crows is a duology based on the Grishaverese. Six of Crows is the first book in the Six of Crows duology, set two years after the events of Ruin and Rising (Shadow and Bone trilogy). I just finished reading both books in the series, and you guys, I’m obsessed. It’s no surprise that this series is widely popular and has won numerous awards. Full Review on my Blog!

Read Blog


Ultimate bibliophile, bibliomaniac, Movies/TV show Fanatic. A self confessed caffeinated geek who spends most of the time buried under the pages of a book.


No Image

TheClockworkReader · 14 October 2021

Thanks for leaving a comment!

No Image

ThatHappyReader · 03 October 2021

It’s always nice to read a review from a fellow book blogger! This duology sounds intriguing and will definitely go on my list of books to consider for Christmas gifts this year. Thanks for sharing!

No Image

workingmywayaroundtheworld · 01 October 2021

Im not too much of a reader but I definitely feel inspired after reading some of your reviews!

Help us get the word out!